A Technical Bleg

Light updating this week as the forthcoming issue of The American Conservative has been in the works (with articles by Peter Hitchens, Bill Kauffman, and other worthies) and I have three articles to write for various outlets over the next ten days or so. Blogging tends to get neglected in such circumstances.

While I’m at work on other things, however, I thought I’d throw out a question for anyone out there with technical expertise: is there a particularly good hosting service I should use if I move the Tory Anarchist over to another server? 1and1.com looks inexpensive. I hear BlueHost.com is very user-friendly (especially for WordPress). If there are better services out there, let me know.

Leave a Reply

