Advertisement for an Update

Yes, I do need to post more regularly, and just more. For now, though, just a quick update to point readers toward some of the projects that have been keeping me busy. Out now, the May/June issue of Orion contains my review of American Conservatism: An Encyclopedia (a totally different review from the one I had in The American Conservative, I hasten to add), and the June issue of Reason includes my review of John Patrick Diggins’s Ronald Reagan: Fate, Freedom, and the Making of History. My long-awaited piece on Peter Viereck should be in the issue of The American Conservative that hits newstands in about two weeks.

2 thoughts on “Advertisement for an Update

  1. ortega May 2, 2007 / 6:11 pm

    I´d apreciate the link for your Orion article
    Thanks

  2. Daniel McCarthy May 3, 2007 / 6:03 am

    It wasn’t on-line last time I checked, but once it is I’ll post it on the main page. (The Reason piece will be available eventually too.)

    Here’s the Orion table of contents link, at least. I expect the article link will be posted for there once it’s up.

Leave a Reply

